got me smiling in my dreams.
Posted Monday, December 7, 2009 @ 3:38 PM
Hello my readers, aliens, dinos and whoever! :D Yes i am finally here to post. You guys missed me yea. HAHAHA. Joking. I haven't posted since 123456 years. Wow. Okay i wont continue crapping. Im going to post about my hk trip and some stupid stuff. :)
First day of hk trip.Oh gosh, had to wake up freaking early. Didn't really sleep though. Was busy packing stuffs and last minute checkings were done. After that went to sleep. <: Woke up around 4.30? yea. Then changed my clothes, and went downstairs to watch tv. How cool, early in the morning there's zack and cody and hannah montanna on disney channel! :D Watched and then called family members up. Yes i was the first one to wake up, so was kind of hype up. Then, headed to grandmother's place to pick relative that was taking over the car and sending us off. Reached changi airport terminal 3. Beautiful, must go see k. :B After that, went to check in. The queue was like fucking long k, everyone's going to tokyo in japan! What the hellsxz right. So they open another queue for star alliance united airlines flight to hk, which is for us! Then we were the second one in that queue, heheheh. Woa, never meet any friends at airport. What the hell, sian. :| Then went to check in, then boarded the plane. "fly.. fly.. fly babe fly!" LOL. Plugged in headphones and blasted music into my ears. Ha, all the songs sian alrdy. Hotmess, Love me, Common Denominator, blah. HAHAHA The Italian Man Who Went to Malta. The one hmx showed me that time when he was waiting with me @Chevrons! LOL. Italian Man: One-a day i went to malta to a big-ga hotel. In da morning, i go down-a to eat-da breakfast. I tell the waiter i wanna two pieces of toast. She gives me only one piece. I tell her i want two piece(to piss)! She say, "go to the toilet!" I say, you no understand-na i wanna two piece on my plate! She say, "You better not piss on the plate you son of a bitch!" I dont even know the lady and she called me a son of a bitch! *italian man looks blur..* Later i go to eat-ta at da bigga restaurant. The waiter brings me a spoon and a knife, but no fork. I tell her i wanna-a-di fock. She tell-a me everybody wanna fuck. I tell her you no understand i wanna a-di fock on the table. She say you better not fuck on the table, you son-naf a bitch! So i go back to my room in a hotel. And there is no sheets on the bed. Call the manager! I'm tell-e him i wanna sheet! He tell-a me to go to the toilet! I say you no understand i wanna sheet on my bed! He say you better not shit on the bed you son of a bitch! I go to the check out and the man at the counter say 'piss on you!' i say 'piss on you too' you son of a bitch. Ima gonna back to italia. LOL. Funny right. How lame. But anyway, you can watch the video @http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m1TnzCiUSI0&feature=related. :D Hmx is damn bad hur. -,- LOL. Then, plane landed and we stayed at airport with tour group. Ate burger king, and then the tour group is like SUPER BIG. Gosh. Then they walked us to the carpark or something. We boarded the little bus that was bringing us to our hotel before the tour starts. Slacked at
Eaton Hotel. Played sis's ipod touch. Until 5.20pm, we had to go ground floor to board our coach. Our tour guide's name for that day was 'Vincent'. He's a hardworking, nice middle age man. He tries very, very hard to talk to us in english. Sigh, really pity such people. Then he brought us to somewhere for dinner. Dinner was still alright. Ate roasted goose, porridge, fish, fried egg and drank corn soup. I think there were more dishes, i forgot. Then after our meal, we headed to the peak of i think hk's highest mountain. It's really nice up there. The scenery is like.. too good that it's indescribable. My sis was pissed with me for not bringing the digital camera thus the images' quality are not nice cause' they were taken by handphones. Then, there was this photographer helped us take photo. Collected our photo which costed us $80. Nice photo. After that, was told to meet Vincent at somewhere. After watching the scenery, we went to some mall there. Wax museum located there! :D:D:D Couldnt wait to get my photo with Jaychou and many more idols. We went in and had to take a photo with Jackie chan at the entrance. Really real okay.. Then after taking with Jackie chan, its like you have to take the stairs down, so at this room where the stairs is located, its damn freaking cool. They put alot of fake paparazzi, then the paparazzi holds their camera and the flash light really flashes! Its damn real, its like you're a rockstar. :) Then went down where the exhibition continues.. JAYCHOU, JAYCHOU OMG JAYCHOU HOTHOTHOT. He's at the stairs there. When you reach alrdy. Then took photo with him. AHHH! O: Then took with Angelina Jolie chiobu and handsome BradPitt. Angelina Jolie looked like a barbie doll, but its really real. Even had her arm tattoo! LOL. Then took with them alrdy, went to take with some american comedian with siblings. Took with Ayumi, sitting on a stool. My dad said it was the zui real one. In front was some super popular korean actor, kimchee sister took with him la. And there's Cecelia chung, i think. o-o Took with kimchee sister. She is dressed as a bride. Then had to walk through a door to continue the exhibition. Hmm, princess diana - none took with her, lol. She's dead fyi. Then got queen elisabeth and some king i think, and there's the chair for you to sit that makes you look like a king/queen. Then they got the prop for you too. HAHA. Then there's those china prime minister and co. There's mozart, einstein and many other famous inventers and gentlemen. Continued with exhibiton. There's sg pm, lee kuan yew, obama, georgie washington, stuffs. Took with 'em except georgie. Obama is normal; smiling with teeth. :x Dad took with sg pm, and he stood like very serious likethat. LOL. Super funney. Then we carried on.. There's Yaoming the tallie, and his armpit hair are long man. Dude, trim it will you?! There's beckham, ronaldino, and this famous china olympian. The runner. And then i took with handsome beckham. Dad took with ronaldino, HAHA. There's tiger woods, this famous japanese sumo and mohammad ali. The one that lost his ass when fighting with some other boxer, if im not wrong. The exhibition continued at lvl 2. I forgot what were there alrdy. Ohyea, er. Michael Jackson, Twins, then i forgot!! :/ Grr. -.- Alalala. Took with mj. Mj's pose weird. Blaaaa. Then um, took with Twins. Ahjiao holding a mic for you to act like you're singing. Then i was just smiling. HAHAHA. Okay shall not continue with this museum thing. Slacked there and then met Vincent at the meeting point. Then took coach, he said supposed to bring some to 女人街, near Kowloon. But we didnt go cause' we werent the 'some'. HAHA. So went back hotel. Rested. Ahhhh, so shiok. The bed so comfy can.
Second day at hk.Went tour with tour guide named Joey. Hahaha, shes damn funny and friendly. :D Nothing much that day. Ahhh. Took ferry to macau. Reached hotel named Taipan Square. I dont like the hotel. Blehbleh. Wasted trip to macau okay. No offence la, but seriously. Went to Venetian hotel where BOF was filmed at. Cool hotel. The ceiling is a sky drawing, super nice k.
Second day at macau.Boring boring boring! :( Nothing much la. City tour and then took ferry back to hk. :D
Fourth day at hk.Went to hk disneyland for whole day. Siao right. LOL. Space mountain/adventure was funfunfun. Rollercoaster in the dark, and the middle turning part, gosh its damn.. fast and woa. Just damn fun. Its like 3d. HAHAHA. So fun so fun. But after the exciting part the roller coaster slows down and the ride finishes. Went twice. After that, played the autopia where you had to drive car. Something like Sentosa's car ride. But in autopia there are tracks. Lol. After that, went to sit the flying saucer with my mother. Then those freaking china people just push and push and squeeze. Kiasu, fuck 'em. I really hate them. Then, we went to have lunch at some fast food place. Niceyyyy. Then, we slacked and bought brother's blue candyfloss. Shared with him. Mmm, havent eaten candyfloss for so long. :( LOL. Then went to Stitch's Encounter with my mother again. So funnny! :D Hahahahahha. Not gonna type out cause' its quite long tho. Then, we went to storybook theatre for the golden mickeys show. So nice, its all about friendship actually. Damn nice ho. :D Then also went to sit the teacups with siblings. Wasnt feeling giddy at all.. Dots. Then went to um sit the train. Choochoo! :D Was feeling rather sleepy.. Then we arrived at adventureland. Coooool lea. Then there's this boatride hor, we sat. Superrrr fun and funny, hell. Scared us all. LOL! Saw an eurasion wearing the 'i love hk' tee. i wanna buy. ): actually i want 'i love ny' one even more. I want many graphic tees. :) HAHA. Okay then, blaaa. Went to have dinner at the same restaurant again, oh its at Tomorrow land hor. Then we walked to main street u.s.a to get souvenirs and then went seperate ways. Dad, me and brother were sitting at sleeping beauty's castle there waiting for the fireworks thing. Hohohoho, super nice fireworks. They give you a hologramer and then its like you can see the lightings right, one lightbulb changes to a rainbow heart. Damn cooool! :D And then um what uh, forgot. Yea the fireworks real nice. And theres snowwwww~! Fake one of course. HEEHEE. Brother played with it. Then went back hotel. Heheheh.
(/edited.)
Helluw your dear is here again.
Your dear is sick. Your dear is asking you what to do. :(
I seriously have no idea why im putting 'your dear' there. Heavens.. :| Bleaaaah. Hahaha cool! Valentine just tagged eh, real cool. I have always loved Valentine's typing style lor. :D Mother has been really busy these days, ever since maid went home. Danghell, she's not coming back! (D:) Argh, need to do housework sia. Grrrr. Yes father said tmr he will be teaching us how to do housework. It might be a hectic day tmr, so just in case you're asking why. I may not be going online tmr due to this damn suay day! :( Yesyesyes damn suay. Argh. Forget it. Was sweating alot today lea, weather was rather terrible today. Hmmph.. Slacked at home playing computer, AHAHAHA. Hell, the suju video is making me laugh like crazy can. Donghae, "Share me, music with me?" LOL. Okay now im waiting for No Laughing In Hospital to load. Goddamnitsxz, load so slow. :( Faster load lei. I wanna faster watch finish. Yes i have been laughing non stop since the first episode. LOL. Its super, super funny. Laughing like some crazy idiot. :x Yesyessss, Valencia introduced this video to me. HAHAHAHA, the credits go to her for making me kinda hyper now. Woohoo. Texting Jiaying milkshakey currently. Luv her yep. :D Okay i shall continue watching No Laughing In Hospital now! Bye.