read between the lines.
Posted Thursday, December 31, 2009 @ 1:54 PM
♫: Thinking of you - Katy Perry.
♥: Wondering.
Hi readers.
Does anyone know which programme will Super Junior attend for the new year countdown? Omg, i really wanna know. Or else i will be damn disappointed not to see them. :(
Hmmmmmph. :/
Oh well. Im looking for resources of just a simple pink ribbon bow.
Working on my new Donghae banner. And yes, Sungmin's bday in just one, one more day! :D I think there are loadsa people whose bdays fall on the very first day of the new year. I think? LOL.
Well, ytd something happened, and then Jiaying was very very paranoid. T-T
Had a hard time to console her. Well, cant blame her anyway. Hais. I miss bowling. I miss my close friends. I miss 5/4. I miss all the great times we had. 5/4, why isnt anyone updating the class blog?! Its damn damn dead, i swear. Lol. Anyway, bleaaaa. I apologise to
Jasmine as im not able to participate in the contest you've hosted cause' im stil a very very very very BAD average in all these, lol. Oh wellllll. My Shabbyprincess download is not completed yet. Hmm.
I realised this whole year i've been groaning alot about things that i cant get, and God being unfair to me. I want to change this. I want to change this. And yes,
I MUST WORK HARD FOR PSLE!! Yay, my Shabbyprincess download is complete but there arent any ribbon bows. Tsk. I need help, can someone help me find pink ribbon bows?! :( :( :( Oh well. I think i'll be all stressed up next year. I really think so. I want, i want, i sooo want to get into a good school. And especially CCHM! The school's PSLE points dropped to 239 i think? .___. Mummy says she wanna use dsa. Dsa is over alrdy? Idk but Rexanne and Maria they got a form to apply for Dsa alrdy. Omg, so worried.
I NEED TO GET INTO CCHM.
I NEED TO. I WANT TO. I NEED TO. I WANT TO!!
I scared i cant even get above 230. Sigh. My parents are forcing me to get
AT LEAST 240 and above. Isnt this god damn crazy?! Argh. Forget it. Shant talk about this. Okay bye people.
(Fyi: You're a real bitch, come on.)