shooting stars that shine in the night.
♫: Replay - Shinee
♥: Excited!!!
YAYAYAYAYAY, Im excited cause' Rexanne is coming to my house!!! :D
And plus, its christmas eve everyone!!! :D:D:D
I have yet to complete my xmas presents for some. >:/
Bleaaaaaaa, SUPER EXCITED!!! :):):):):) We're gonna watch Hotel for Dogs. ^^
Yayayayayay. Okay bla. I finished ehb last night, woots!
I wanna get a SUJU file, a Donghae name badge and a Donghae notepad!!! :(:(:(:(
Okay, so Rexanne and Rachel arrived quite late at my place.
After that, we chatted a little in my room about Diary Of A Whimpy Kid. Hahaha, the funny kids storybook. I shouldnt be reading such storybook alrdy, should i? (._.) Maybe im supposed to read Twilight Saga, that kind. But im seriously not a vampire fan okay. The saga suckz to me. Once i opened Twilight, the first sentence so chim already lor. And the words are fuggin' small, i might get a headache! Okay, lame excuses. Anywz, what im trying to say is that Diary Of A Whimpy Kid is so much better. It's a DIARY. So there are handwritings, not Times New Romans. LOL. Bleaaa.
After that, we went downstairs to watch Hotel For Dogs. I love Emma Roberts and Johnny Simpsons! :D They make a perfect couple. :):) Hehehe. When we were watching, time flew past really fast. So it was like about lunch. Served them lunch and found out there was not enough rice. So called mummy and she helped us buy macdonalds on her way back! :D Yay. Seaweed shakers and nuggets on the way. ~ :B
After that, continued watching Hotel For Dogs.
Once we watched finish, we slacked at my bro's room. And we started playing hide and seek in my house. HAHA. Stopped after a while, and then we started playing gunz. ^^ Playing with gunz are quite fun afterall. Borrowed some from my bro's COLLECTION OF TOYGUNZ. Lol, and we started playing like mad people do. Heheheheh. Made alot of noise lea. HAHA. How crazyyy. Then, Rexanne and Rachel started playing Sims 3. Okay, they don't have a proper home. -.- Their home just keeps screwing up, i have no idea why. Haha. So in the end, let them play w my sims account. :) We agreed that the toddlers are realy cute. ^^
After that, went to play some weird dart-gunz game. Damn scary k! I kept getting shot due to slow reactions, and i just kept running. And Rexanne claims that i always refuse to pick up my bullets and reload and bla. LOL. And she said it was dumb for me not to pick 'em up. Rachel had to help me pick all up. How poor thing. LOL. Okay bleaaaaah. After that, went to shower and then they played clubpenguin. Lame lur, but when you haven't played a game for v long, you might not know what has been going on in the game recently right?! If you go check it out, its kinda cool. Plus there is the free xmas hat now. Go grab it! LOL. I wonder who will listen to me and go play clubpenguin. I rmb Jiaying and i once had a shared account that has membership. Lol, we rock dont we? :P We're total rockerrrrrs!
After that, it was time for Rexanne and Rachel to go.
Called back their mother cause' she called me and i forgot to answer. :x They have a really nice mum okay! :D So envious of them. Really funny nice mum. She has decided to bring us out! And we're eating dinner together, catching a movie. Gonna be a really nice Saturday then. They're inviting their friend thou. :) So glad to be able to see Rexanne and Rachel today. We havent met up for ages. And im gonna meet Maria this Saturday, yayyyy. Haven't seen her for a while too! O: Okay got to go now, bye.