you said the past is the past,
Posted Tuesday, December 15, 2009 @ 2:19 PM
Hello.Yea, big big hello. :)
Hmm, going out later for lunch @crystal jade. Crystal. HAHA.
Am currently searching for Donghae and also
Eunhae photos.
Well, Eunhyuk is not really that bad la, he is funny. And quite cute. In the suju learning english one right, its like, they say, 'you look like a prince' then he say, 'you look like a princess' to his
male teacher, LOL! Ytd night, watched a clip on Eunhae. LOL, its like Donghae just keeps wanting to play with Eunhyuk, then Donghae said lets go play with the puppies, so Eunhyuk wanted to 'shuai' Donghae off, so he said okay. And after following Donghae for a while he just walked back to his room and continued zilian-ing, then Donghae didnt even realised. Eunhyuk locked the door, HAHA. Then Donghae was like, 'Where's Eunhyuk?' LOL, and then he walked back. And the door locked, and he was like, let me in Eunhyuk! And then Eunhyuk ignored, then Donghae went to kitchen and said, 'Where's the key...?!' LOL. Damn cuteeeeeeeeee! Irisistable Donghae. :D Loves!!! Okay tata let me go shower. Updating more later.
(Edited,)
Back.
Went to j8 to eat late lunch. Then went back home, and followed mummy to kovan to get my books from Popular. Bought a clear folder, pen and maths set. Ah wait wait, let me go eat my dinner first, psps ah. Back! Hm, i guess i need to start on my file cover one of these days.. anywz. Today there's invincible youth, but i guess i dont wanna watch, i wanna continue watching Full House, im stuck at ep 2. Zomg, everytime Donghae come out there's alot of jeers! HAHA, it shows how hot is Donghae. :D Funny funny show. I laughed quite alot in ep 1. KangIn is being a little funny. && when they saw the Full House Princesses, super junior was like, 'There they are!' and Ryeowook is a little bit shy la. Hehe. Zomg, the princesses used Donghae's room!!!! IM SUPER JEALOUS, SUPER SUPER SUPER JEALOUS. But luckily, Heechul called one of them a dog; POODLE somemore!!! LOL. Funny sia. Haaaaaaahahaha. And yes, did i mention i dont wanna watch Hi My Sweetheart alrdy? o.o Maybe i will watch after finishing Full House ba. :) Okay, i cant resist anymore, off i go to watch Full house!!! :D