ONLY ONE.


disclaimer



"Although this world tries to look at you with a small view
I can confidently say you’re the only one"

B1A4(비원에이포) ✩ A-PINK(에이핑크) ✩ BLOCK B(블락비) ✩ T-ARA(티아라) ✩ TEENTOP(틴탑) ✩ 4MINUTE(포미닛) ✩ B2ST(비스트) ✩ MBLAQ(엠블랙)。

profile

my name is tammie. jung jinyoung and b1a4 stan. i ship bayoung. ✈ kpop, pretty nails, ulzzangs, sidebraids, ribbons&bows, usagi headbands, floral/polkadot prints, pink, pastel colours, laughing, social networking. i love guys who have nice eyesmiles, mesmorising eyes, sexhair, charisma. i love jung jinyoung. both of us are married with 3 kids called baro, sandeul and gongchan. we live with cnu umma. jung jinyoung's helicopter impersonation is dabomb.

find me @ tumblr | blogskins | facebook | twitter | flightb1a4

video



#nowplaying: Teen Top - Beautiful Girl ♫

links

Aero Amelia Anna Cheska Fanny Gwyneth Hester Jadeki Jiayi Jiaying Linda Mae Megan Naomi Phyllis Rachel Susan Suviinthra

Layout by !lollipop. Background from FPA. Icon from tfn.

you're my everything.
Posted Saturday, January 9, 2010 @ 11:51 AM
♫: Noona is so pretty - Shinee.
♥: Happy. :)



They got married.


Yayyyyyy! ~
Later im having tuition, yayayayay. Why am i so happy? Cause' i dont like to study on my own! Going tuition is better, it's more fun. ^^ Im doing my english now. I can't find my other chinese asessment, oh no. Where did i even put it. .__. Anyway, Jonghyun is SHUAI! I seen Jaejin on Miracle, and haha, his hair damn weird, like chicken, lolol. I love my blogskin, like seriously. :D:D

I think i will not change it for very long.
I need to have a blogskin i will keep permanently. Yay, We Belong Together now, on my phone. :):) Boy im ready for your love, you got me going steady for your love. ~ LOL. Blahhhhhhz. Im bored, bored bored. I wonder if Clare, John going to the same class as me. I really hope so. Yesterday i wanted to text to Clare and John to ask them, but their contacts are not in my phone cause' of that stupid update for my lag phone!!! It deleted all the things that i didnt save in my SIM Card. Argh, thats why recently there are also lotsa unknown number messages coming in. :(

Okay i think i will stop here now.
Bai readers, will update when i come back. Miss me when im gone!
And yes people.....

TAG MORE, MY TAGBOARD IS DEAD!

(edited at 6.00pm)
Helloooooo, im back from tuition, heheheh. :D
And, sharing with you, Patty Hou! She's so freaking pretty lah, really.



Pretty right?! Omg. Haha.
Tuition was quite fun. But no Denise and Clare. :((
Later am going at to get my SUPERJUNIOR-M album, yayayayayay. Might be having a scrumptious dinner tonight too, wahahahas. ^^

Im rewatching E.H.B episode 5 again. It's sosososo damn funny i swear. I wanna show my sister the last episode of E.H.B, cause' its funny and she will get pwnedz by me! LOL. Whateverrrr.Okay dont wanna say anymore crapz. Bye for now, sayonaraaaaaaa loves. :)

YOU MIGHT NOT WANT TO READ, IT'S REALLY VULGAR.

(edited again at 10.25pm)
亲爱的宝贝们!
Im kinda pissed off now because of my family, its really damn shag and suay to be in this stupid, lousy, NOT LOVING AT ALL family. You know, like seriously. If i knew the way, i would be packing up my things now and knocking on my old babysitter's home. Don't laugh. Im not trying to entertain you by saying the word 'babysitter'. Pissed pissed pissed argh.

Went to J8 just now to have dinner and shopped around.
Had dinner at Crystal Jade. Reminded me of Crystal and Jadeki. After dinner, wanted to find my sj-m album, but father window shopped for his new phone. On the way, also tried to find cd shops. We went to don't know what Laser cd shop > Popular's CD Rama, DONT HAVE!!! Arghz, was quite pissed off lah. Lucky sister found her SHINee album at CD Rama, but father said if i cant find mine she wont buy it today. And then she got fpissed with me lah, fine. I felt guilty, i really did.

Then, we checked the Directory to see if we missed out any CD shops, but we didnt.
So, had to go home lah, as i called my mother already telling her we're on the way home. In the car, sister kept saying what crapz, then kp me. Woa i really damn fedup you know. She is really inconsiderate. And since i have tuition again tmr morning at Kovan, and Kovan has CD Rama, she DOESNT BELIEVE. And then father told her there is. And then she said, might not have what. Then, my father said, if there is, your sister will buy it for you, definitely, wont she? And he looked at me. Obviously i would. She couldnt buy her cd today because of me and i feel guilty, do you think i wont get it for you?! And she was like acting pro and saying, 'you think she will?!" For god's sake lah. I am your sister and you're doubting me. Do i really have no heart at all? I have no feelings at all? I will get it and you just don't believe. Fine, you dont treasure at all. Fine lah, whatever. I really dont want to get it for you tomorrow. Your f-attitude seriously stinks to the APPLE CORE. I hate you for the rest of my life, forever. Just cause' of one simple SHINee album and you're reacting in this way. Whatthef. You might like SHINee more than you like me. I dont care. Its fine. But you cant give me this f-attitude like im a f-stranger with no feelings at all okay! Do you even know how hurting it is? You insulted me more than do to you. I really feel that you're not my sister at all.

Came back.
Father and mother quarreled, blah i cant be bothered.
Mother scolded brother for not listening to her. Brother cried. Useless.
Took out my tuition's forms to show her, she shouted at me, "Go show your father lah, let him sign lah, whatever lah!" Nicely told her that dont have to sign. She shouted again, "Tell him pay school fee lah, $500! Go show him lah, whatever he want to do let him do lah!" Went down, told father wrongly that the form was about school fee. Then, he screamed at me saying, "What school fee? I dont know what the heck is this about! You go think for yourself what is this." It was just a minor mistake, do you have to scream at me? Why the hell is my family like this. It aint peaceful at all. I dont want such a family. I want to live with people who are caring, concerned, loving, patient. What the hell is this? Totally the opposites!

I really hate this family. I really do.
If these all continues, i will get f-pressurized you know, and what do you always say, "You dont want to study hard, you cant get into good school dont cry hor, its your own fault." But whose fault is it here? There aint any PEACE and you're telling me to study. Please lah use your brain. Im damn fuckedup now like seriously. I am trying to RESPECT my blog without using vulgarities, i am trying hard to. But i really cant in this post. Really cant. Sorry if i am offending you readers, but i am really fuckedup. Sorry. I have no more mood to carry on. Anyway there arent anymore things to be mentioned. So, bye.

« older
newer »