my name is chuck bass.
♫: Dancing out - Super Junior.
♥: Happyyyyyy . :D
Annyeong! Dancing out on the edge ~ Okay whatever. Hmm, I'm gonna tag the following people later. Shanell, Regine, Jiaying, Gwyneth, Huiying. :) Omona, i love school nowadays. It's like, school feat. clique. LOL! Anyway, whatever. Omona, so bored. Need to do self-revision these days. Had alot of homework today, wah. Tomorrow if im not gonna bowl, i will go and support Rachel and Lydia. :D 加油, 加油! And yes to (her),
Afterall i still LURVVVE my juniors, what can you do about it? You don't really have the rights to judge me, do you? You always say that, but you don't ever apply it for others. Dumb man, seriously. Well, i shan't go further on human dog. Lifeless seriously. I WANNA MEET LEORA. D: Sigh. P.E is tiring dude. Gregg forced girls to run another WHOLE round of netball + basketball courts, to train for 4x100. What the hell, i know. I have to have to have to practice for 200m and 300m! Perhaps im just gonna die at the stadium after running. Zzz. It's super tiring. :( Sigh. And yes, i finally, for the very first time, shared a drink with a friend of mine. LOL! And that is Reyna. Can you believe it, im afraid of sharing with others' drinks. HAHA! I know that's DUMB, but this is me. HAHA. Hey, i wanna kill some-badeh. Donghae is mine kkkkk. D: Eunhyuk will side me, so will Leeteuk. And then, i will tell Gaga to RAR RAR at you. :D All celebrities will side me, woo YEAH. Hahahahaha. Whatever. Bye.