shocking shocking shocking
Posted Sunday, March 21, 2010 @ 2:41 PM
♫: I go crazy because of you - T-ara
♥: A bit fcked up, but i wanna be 'Hae'ppy.

Annyeong hasaeyo.
I'm using the 'Edit Html' style of blogging now, it's so nice cause' it's in Courier new font. Hmmmmmph, i yet to have completed my tasks. Left three tasks. :(
- Last science revision paper + blank questions
- SJ-M 1st Anniversary project (dateline extended, but only till 22nd.)
- Her apology/'farewell' letter from me
And yes, i guess china immersion trip group has returned? NAG was a whole shit crap, i don't wanna talk about it anymore, even tho it ended pretty early already. Mmm, just had mum's salad. :D I haven't had salad for a period of time, have i?
Woosh, 정말!
I'm so addicted to T-ara's I Go Crazy Because Of You.
And, SNSD's Run Devil Run is a stupid song. Zzz. I am getting fed up with SNSD. Like seriously, first Jessica. Then many go create this fckingmothershit, '
Haesicca'. Totally ruining Donghae's reputation. Wtf kind of name is that man?! Next, came Yoona. WTF IS WRONG WITH THOSE FCKING SOSHIS?! Maybe this is linked to why i dislike sushis from the start. And then, they created '
Yoonhae'. Wtf,
吃饱没事做? Ah, fckthesoshis, disgracing themselves. (D:)
Everybody ought to tolerate my nuisansical attitude these days.
I know i'm a bloody bitch recently, due to my temper which goes like UP and DOWN. Oh, really. Life is getting more challenging, and life sucks with SNSD.
난 정말 당신을 떠나고 싶지 않아 죄송합니다. 하지만 난 그냥 분명하게 생각하고 당신은 그녀와 나보다 더 나은을 깨달았다. 내가 당신을 다치게하고 싶지 않아. 우린 여전히 친구가 될 수있는 많은 수업 시간에 소음이 정말 많이, 맞죠? 아름다운 순간을 주셔서 감사합니다. ♥ (Don't bother to translate, if you're my friend. Thanks and love ya.)

This pic was taken when DH was at Haiti. Omona, his latest hairstyle is hot man, oh i love it! (Y)