blah blah blah
Posted Friday, April 23, 2010 @ 10:42 PM
♫: -
♥: Happy

Kwon Yuri. So damn chio right. :DAnnyeong people.
I've been delaying my posts, HAHA. Cause' for the past two hours i was doing random stuff. Watching Hello Baby > Reading some blogs > Viewing pictures. So finally, i have finally settled down to type away~. Please pray that i won't leave the post, lol. Mehrong! :P
Today afternoon was like super fun, with whole class. My class rocks. Even suckish people rock, yehhhh. In the morning, school sucked like crapSHIT, and it was so screwed cause' of a particular
someone. Nothing much to talkabout lah, i don't waste my time on suckers. :) So in class today afternoon, we drew a concept map (again), and so yup, super bored. I hid my bottle of lemon tea beside my bag, under my table when we were told to put our drinks outside the classroom, HAHAHA.
So it's like, everytime i take it out when Mr. Poh doesn't see, Valeria, Yanyun, Matthias and Xavier will be like, "Oiiiiiii!!!!!!" And Qiming will be like giving me the 'so shocked' face, which is super retarded. Calvin kept doing Gregg's chicken-action in supp today, and he laughed so hard that his stomach was damn pain. Then there was once he laughed like DAMN HARD, so he was like, "AH!" HAHA. So i was laughing like mad behind.
I was telling Mr. Poh that my maid used to like take out the organs of the black (dead of course) chicken, and then there was this long slimy thing, and my maid said it was either the throat or the gullet. Don't eew me. So the class was laughing mad when i said chicken! Then adding to Mr. Poh's sentence, "Recently, you can't really find chickens........" and the whole class burst into laughter. It was super funny.
Mr. Poh let us do our own stuff after we drew the concept map, so i went to Xavier's table to study a little of oral with Cheryl and Valeria. Who knew i got distracted by Angela! She said that she came over cause' Matt and Weeboon were forcing her to make them laugh. So i went over and told 'em
The Adventures Of Ping And Pong. Valencia came over too, she and Weeboon were like the only ones who were the fastest, which means they can get the joke and they start laughing faster than Matt and Jeremy. LOLS.
Soon, it was time for oral. Jadeki came to our class and called us to go down. Mr. Poh yelled at us for being too noisy, so we had to go in and out. English oral was like close to being awesome?!!!! Mrs. Teo is super cute, HAHAHAHAHA. Ms. Low is like emo-type man. What the hell can. Jiawen was sitting beside me with Ms. Sobrielo and Mdm. Rosiana. When i left, it was Qiming. Hmmph, sian.
We sat outside the staff room and got into small groups. Played our little games. I was telling them (Valencia, Jiawen, Jingyi, Xinhui and Qiumei) about the
Let's Go! Dream Team game, you know, the one where you had to say a number and point another number? Jingyi got bored after a while, so we switched to Valencia's game. So, the game is like, there is 皇上, 皇后, 公主, 王子, 小一, 马桶 , 饭桶. I was the 皇上, whose position is damn shiok one. Everyone has to '请' you. If you know the game, you'll get what i mean. I could tell that all of them enjoyed the game cause' when we went back to class they wanted to play again. Xinhui just dont get the tempo! HAHA! So we were like laughing at her when Jiawen taught her.
After a while, Mr. Poh released us early. Waited for my mother outside for a while, then went in and found Reyna at the whiteboard there. Shermaine and her were 'critisizing' others' drawings, how bad. Blah. 8D School this morning was horrible, but this afternoon rocked. Btw, i've put up my sj-m poster already. My room looks so nice. I support Jongkey now too. HAHAHAHAHA. Kay bye peepo.