echo echo echo echo
Posted Thursday, May 13, 2010 @ 8:40 PM
♫: Forever - SNSD
♥: Happy, tired.
HEY WORLD! :D
Exams are finally over, this seriously calls for a celebration.... ON SATURDAY! :)
Well, i shan't tell you what will happen on saturday, before a dog starts barking. -.- Anyway, exams are.... YES, OVER! Well, struggled with math and science. Rest still okay, i think? Lol. Anyway, hehe. I'M SO HAPPY PEOPLE, AREN'T YOU HAPPY THAT EXAMS ARE OVER?
SHITTTT, mozilla's lagging. Always screws my slow, SMALLIE computer.
Anyway... In school, received english paper. Disappointed like sh!t, i 'deproved' can! (i know there's no such thing as
deprove, but i am used to it) Whatever lah BLAH.
Lunch, went to Mad Jack for lunch.
Saw this super cute boy from RSS, which is also my school lah of course!!! LOL.
Smsed Jadeki while eating. Heehee. Then, Sister joined for lunch after returning from tampines mall. Wtf, her exams ended early so she went to tampines mall with her friends! :(
Late afternoon, tuition. :>
Made Samantha's card for her. OMG, Key's kindergarten picture. CUTE TTM! Did a Ryeowook cut-out which wasted alot of my time. -.- LOL. But anyway, it's Sam's bday, so fineeee~. And you know what was Sam's reaction, "Omg who's this. OMG YOOGEUN, SO CUTE!!!!!!" She didnt even bothered to look at Ryeowook! HOW BAD. :( Anyway, i laughed at Sam for having her two ''''SUPER-CUTE-SIA'''' ponytails. Not as pretty as Jessica kay~ HAHAHAHA. Anyway, she brought her SHINee bag and promised to get me either an snsd or suju one for my birthday. :D
Tuition's so fun, fundie!
I love Reyna, I love Samantha, I love Lydia!
Okay i love tuition too much? Chinese tuition tmr. Irritating idiots irritating me behind tmr lor, talk non-stop. Btw, i changed chinese class alrdy. :(((((( HOW SAD IS THAT.
PS: Mrs Sng might be taking us to Carls Junior! :D